Gruppeneinteilung Saison 2018/2019




H e r r e n Gruppe HI

Nr Gruppe Mannschaft
MS-Nr
Captein
Tel
eMail
Anlage
Spieltag
Uhrzeit
Pos
l.J.
GL
j/n
1 HI Sportwerk
H1
Bart Wijnhoven
01785451148
bart@sportwerk-hamburg.de
Sportwerk
Donnerstag
19:00
1. I
2 HI Lufthansa
H1
Achim Babisch
5070-2140
achim.babisch@lht.dlh.de
Lufthansa
Donnerstag
18:30
2. I
3 HI SV Blau WR
H1
Steve Morid
1633797372
steve@source-elite.com
Kaifu
Freitag
18:00
3. I
4 HI Gasnetz HH Sport & Spa
H1
Sven Bär
0152/57000500
svbaer@me.com
Bramfeld
Mittwoch
19:30
4. I
5 HI Ludwig
H1
Henrik Christoph Emken
0172 3133193
h.c.emken@web.de
Königskinder Weg
Freitag
18:30
5. I
6 HI Feuerwehr
H1
Klaus Riez
22697945
Klaus.Riez@gmx.de
Sportwerk
Donnerstag
19:00
6. I
7 HI SG Stern
H1
Oliver Dankers
0170/3204560
O.Dankers@gmx.de
Buchholz
Mittwoch
18:00
7. I
8 HI Aurubis
H1
Jörn Gebers
0176-85642855
j.gebers@aurubis.com
Wandsbek
Freitag
18:00
8. I x
9 HI Lufthansa
H2
Kai Harling
5070-3430
kai.harling@lht.dlh.de
Lufthansa
Montag
18:30
9. I
10 HI Airbus Stade
H1
Christian Schmidt
0170-5233887
CSchmidt1@Dow.com
Sportwerk
Donnerstag
18:30
10. I
11 HI Gasnetz HH Sport & Spa
H2
Mike Kemcke
0176/57696042
mikekemcke@gmail.com
Bramfeld
Mittwoch
19:30
1. II
12 HI HEK
H1
Torsten Beyer

Wandsbek
Donnerstag
19:30
2. II



H e r r e n Gruppe HII

Nr Gruppe Mannschaft
MS-Nr
Captein
Tel
eMail
Anlage
Spieltag
Uhrzeit
Pos
l.J.
GL
j/n
1 HII Energie SV
H1
Matthias Norden
6000 53751
matthias.norden@vattenfall.de
Wandsbek
Montag
18:00
11. I
2 HII Schülke+Mayr
H1
Erich Simmen
0173 / 931 94 52
erich.simmen@schuelke.com
Sportwerk
Mittwoch
19:00
12. I
3 HII Beiersdorf
H1
Peter Wedam
04193 756809
h.-p.wedam@freenet.de
Neugraben
Donnerstag
19:00
13. I
4 HII Sportwerk
H2
Michael Schröder
405595535
mich.schroe@t-online.de
Sportwerk
Freitag
19:00
3. II
5 HII Haspa
H1
Michael Führich
040/3579-4807
fuehrich@me.com
Sportwerk
Donnerstag
19:00
4. II
6 HII Elmatic
H1
Gordon Henkel
040 229 21 -403
g.henkel@elmatic.de
Bramfeld
Donnerstag
18:00
5. II
7 HII Still
H1
Andreas Baltin
7339-1826
andreas.baltin@still.de
Öjendorf
Mittwoch
18:15
6. II x
8 HII BVB
H1
Rene Paus
0170-5566428
rene.paus@hanse.net
Squash Point
Donnerstag
18:30
7. II
9 HII CommHans
H1
Barry Barnes
8304763
barry.barnes@gmx.de
Sportwerk
Montag
18:45
8. II
10 HII Hamburg Wasser
H1
Ralf Eenhuis
1701873608
re.bsg-squash@reeconsult.de
Sportwerk
Donnerstag
19:00
9. II
11 HII HSH Nordbank
H1
Michael Kromm
3333-12413
mskromm@arcor.de
Sportwerk
Freitag
18:30
1. III
12 HII Airbus Stade
H2
Thomas Berweger

Sportwerk
Donnerstag
18:30
2. III



H e r r e n Gruppe HIII

Nr Gruppe Mannschaft
MS-Nr
Captein
Tel
eMail
Anlage
Spieltag
Uhrzeit
Pos
l.J.
GL
j/n
1 HIII Otto Hamburg
H1
Michael Baden
0179-9078087
michael.baden@gmx.net
Wandsbek
Mittwoch
18:30
10. II
2 HIII Spk Südholstein
H1
Matthias Dittloff
04101/8072409
matthias.dittloff@spksh.de
Sportwerk
Dienstag
18:00
11. II
3 HIII Airbus Hamburg
H1
Guido Schnell

guido.schnell@icloud.com
Sportwerk
Dienstag
19:00
3. III
4 HIII Beiersdorf
H2
Stefan Schulz
0172 434 53 12
Stefan.Schulz@tesa.com
Sportwerk
Donnerstag
18:00
4. III
5 HIII Lufthansa
H3
Mario Bußacker
040-5532149
ing.bussacker@t-online.de
Lufthansa
Mittwoch
18:30
5. III x
6 HIII Lufthansa
H4
Joachim Wildauer
040-5204788
joachim.wildauer@gmx.de
Lufthansa
Montag
18:30
6. III
7 HIII Stadt Norderstedt
H1
Ingo Wagener
53595-224
ingo.wagener@norderstedt.de
Sportwerk
Montag
18:45
7. III
8 HIII Deutsche Bank
H1
Bernd Baggendorf
3701-4336
bernd.baggendorf@db.com
Sportwerk
Mittwoch
18:30
8. III
9 HIII DRS
H1
Martin Jäger
040-57006550
martin.jaeger@drs-group.com
Sportwerk
Mittwoch
18:45
1. IV
10 HIII Gasnetz HH Sport & Spa
H3
Daniel Gaede
0151/40046230
daniel.gaede@gmail.com
Bramfeld
Mittwoch
18:00
2. IV
11 HIII Sportwerk
H3
Jochen Wenk
0152/53550544
wenk@bretonia.de
Sportwerk
Freitag
19:00
3. IV



H e r r e n Gruppe HIV

Nr Gruppe Mannschaft
MS-Nr
Captein
Tel
eMail
Anlage
Spieltag
Uhrzeit
Pos
l.J.
GL
j/n
1 HIV Weiß-Blau Allianz
H1
Raphael Zuber
0176 21535387
raphael.zuber@philips.com
Kaifu
Donnerstag
18:00
9. III
2 HIV Pfannenberg
H1
Stefan Royla
1733190421
stefan.royla@pfannenberg.com
Öjendorf
Montag
19:00
10. III
3 HIV Hauni
H1
Carsten Baron
72 50 3574
carsten.baron@hauni.com
Öjendorf
Donnerstag
18:15
4. IV
4 HIV Energie SV
H2
Kirsten Stahnke
554441469
kirsten.stahnke@vattenfall.de
Wandsbek
Donnerstag
18:00
5. IV
5 HIV Signal Iduna
H1
Thomas Ottersbach
0151-1060 8538
thomas.ottersbach@email.de
Sportwerk
Mittwoch
18:00
6. IV x
6 HIV Weiß-Blau Allianz
H2
Markus Haidl
0171 5276151
markus.haidl@philips.com
Kaifu
Donnerstag
18:00
7. IV
7 HIV SG Stern
H2
Christian Jux
040-79202811
Christian.Jux@Daimler.com
Buchholz
Mittwoch
18:00
8. IV
8 HIV CommHans
H2
Barry Barnes
8304763
barry.barnes@gmx.de
Sportwerk
Montag
18:45
1. V
9 HIV TK
H1
Martina Sterz
6909-1555
martina.sterz@tk.de
Bramfeld
Montag
18:30
2. V
10 HIV Eppendorf
H1
Holger Link
52572273
link.h@eppendorf.de
Norderstedt
Donnerstag
18:00
3. V



H e r r e n Gruppe HV

Nr Gruppe Mannschaft
MS-Nr
Captein
Tel
eMail
Anlage
Spieltag
Uhrzeit
Pos
l.J.
GL
j/n
1 HV Hapag-Lloyd
H1
Jan Koch
3001- 4481
Jan.Koch@HLAG.com
Sportwerk
Dienstag
18:15
10. IV
2 HV T-Systems
H1
Robert Brunet
30600-5213
robert.brunet@t-systems.com
Königskinder Weg
Dienstag
18:30
11. IV
3 HV Spk Südholstein
H2
Matthias Mertins
0176/613 12 395
mmertins@gmx.de
Sportwerk
Dienstag
18:00
4. V
4 HV Gasnetz HH Sport & Spa
H4
René Schreiber
0172 4224699
r.schreiber@freenet.de
Bramfeld
Mittwoch
18:00
5. V
5 HV Elmatic
H2
Kay Tetzloff
040-229 21 -351
k.tetzloff@elmatic.de
Bramfeld
Donnerstag
18:00
6. V
6 HV Jungheinrich
H1
Uwe Stöbe
040/233843
uwe@StoebeHH.de
Sportwerk
Dienstag
18:00
7. V x
7 HV VPL Leasing
H1
Markus Ahlrichs
54 80 39 3-0
m.ahlrichs@vpl.de
Kaifu
Mittwoch
18:00
8. V
8 HV Still
H2
Vanessa Baltin
017680270570
vany_b2000@yahoo.de
Öjendorf
Mittwoch
18:15
9. V
9 HV Otto Hamburg
H2
Anne Kröpke
(40) 6461-5014
anne.kroepke@otto.de
Wandsbek
Dienstag
18:30
11. V
10 HV Ibeo
H1
Christoph Keye
040 298676715
Christoph.Keye@ibeo-as.de
Bramfeld
Freitag
18:00
NEU